Cumberlands Workforce Development Area

Cumberlands Workforce Development Area (CWDA) serves 13 counties in Southern Kentucky.  Counties serves are Adair, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor, Wayne Counties, Rockcastle, Laurel and Whitley. The CWDB delivers services to youth, adults, dislocated workers and also individuals eligible under the Trade program.

Services under WIOA include are job search, skills training, work experience and on-the-job training.  Services to businesses are also available by a Business Services Team.  For additional information, visit or call 270-866-4200.

  • Facebook

Categories: Government

PO BOX 1570
Russell Springs, KY 42642 

Get Directions